Leather Tote Handbag YVONNE
Leather Tote Handbag YVONNE
Leather Tote Handbag YVONNE
Leather Tote Handbag YVONNE
Leather Tote Handbag YVONNE
Leather Tote Handbag YVONNE
Leather Tote Handbag YVONNE
Leather Tote Handbag YVONNE

At Zenith

Leather Tote Handbag YVONNE

€319,00
Unit price per

"Open the door, the sun is inside."

  • Hand-woven lambskin
  • Cotton lining
  • A large interior zipped pocket
  • Two interior patch pockets
  • Magnetic closure
  • Artisanal manufacture

Hand-made

Natural Dye

French brand

Leather Tote Handbag YVONNE
Pay attention to the details ... They give the Yvonne tote its personality. The patterns of the leather braiding are studied with precision to bring out the colors and the quality of the materials, and its dimensions are ideal for carrying everything a woman needs in her handbag.

Details

Dimensions : Length 40 cm x Width 55 cm x Depth 15 cm

Care instructions

Our leathers are colored thanks to an organic vegetable dye, we do not use any polluting fixative (mercury-free dye). They therefore develop an elegant patina over time. In order to extend the appearance and the life of the leather, the maintenance should not be done with body milk. In the event of a stain, gently rub with a simple white school eraser.

Reference # 841121

Artisanal and Eco-friendly manufacture

CLARAMONTE makes a point of integrating the maximum number of elements made by hand into each collection. Whether through the braiding of leather while looking for new patterns, or reinterpreted traditional embroidery. CLARAMONTE develops leathers with vegetable dyes without polluting treatment. As a result, the leather will obtain a patina over time. We use natural textiles, such as hemp and flax, produced in Belgium or France. We make it a point of honor to work directly with local artisans with ancestral and traditional know-how, especially for leather braiding.

Sac en cuir YVONNE LEATHER
Sac en cuir YVONNE LEATHER
Sac en cuir YVONNE LEATHER
Sac en cuir YVONNE LEATHER
Sac en cuir YVONNE LEATHER
Sac en cuir YVONNE LEATHER
Sac en cuir YVONNE LEATHER

Au zénith

Sac en cuir YVONNE LEATHER

€319,00
Prix unitaire par

"Poussez la porte, le soleil est à l'intérieur."

  • Cuir d'agneau tressé à la main
  • Doublure en coton
  • Une grande poche zippée intérieure
  • Deux poches intérieures plaquées
  • Fermeture aimantée
  • Fabrication artisanale

Tressé à la main

Teinture végétale

Marque francaise

Sac à main cabas en cuir YVONNE
Prêtez attention aux détails... Ils donnent sa personnalité au cabas Yvonne. Les motifs du tressage du cuir sont étudiés avec précision pour faire ressortir les couleurs et la qualité des matières, et ses dimensions sont idéales pour transporter tout ce dont une femme a besoin dans son sac à main.

Détails

Dimensions : 40x55cm - Epaisseur : 15cm

Conseils d'entretien

Nos cuirs sont colorés grâce à une teinture végétale bio, nous n'utilisons aucun fixateur polluant (teinture sans mercure). Ils se patinent donc élégament avec le temps. Afin de prolonger l'aspect et la durée de vie du cuir, l'entretien du cuir ne doit pas se faire avec du lait corporel. En cas de tâche, frotter délicatement avec une simple gomme blanche d'écolier.

Référence # 225125

Fabrication artisanale et Éco-friendly

CLARAMONTE met un point d’honneur à intégrer à chaque collection le maximum d’éléments réalisés à la main. Que ce soit à travers le tressage du cuir en cherchant de nouveaux motifs, ou alors des broderies traditionnelles réinterprétées. CLARAMONTE développe des cuirs avec teinture végétale sans traitement polluant. De ce fait le cuir obtiendra une patine avec le temps. Nous utilisons des textiles naturels, tel que le chanvre et le lin, produits en Belgique ou en France. Nous mettons un point d’honneur à travailler en direct avec des artisans locaux au savoir faire ancestral et traditionnel, notamment pour le tressage du cuir.